08 December 2008

NoLA Rising / Slightly Askew Send a Heartfelt Thank You

click on the photo to enlarge

NoLA Rising and SlightlyAskew would like to thank everyone who came out and supported the Festival in New York. In addition, I would like to personally thank everyone who put their hard work, time and effort into making this Festival happen. Without your spirit and enthusiasm, it could never have been a success. Because of your support, we will be able to make a nice donation to Young Audiences here in New Orleans.

Thank you to Slightly Askew, Ad Nauseum Lyceum, IRT, Endless Love Crew, Robots Will Kill, Erik Sanner, Suspicious Brown, Jennifer Pagan, Scarlet O'Gasm, Elizabeth Wood, Gabriel Nussbaum, Caitlin Meissner, Eboni Hogan, Nick Gaswirth, cassettenova, Eddie Mars & The Vietcong Disco, DJ Theo Action Lorraine, The Talking Band, NY-Neo Classical Ensemble, The Movement Theater Company, Meres One, Elizabeth Barnett, Maranda Barskey, Ryan Frank, Deena Selenow, Rory Sheridan, the Epoxy Painted Crew (Christin, Barry, Sam, Nick and Victor), Neville Braithwaite, and, of course, Meryl Murman.

And, thanks to the New Orleans crew for coming up, helping out, passing the time and keeping me sane. NoLA crew: Avi BenBasat, Angela Pate, Robin Walker and Max Ochester. Ya'heard me?

No comments: